Google Cloud cost optimization

Optimize your Google Cloud costs as part of our Cloud Cost Optimization Session. The best bit: It’s a one on one discussion on with an expert from Cloudwurdig that you will only pay for when money is saved

Switching the IT infrastructure to the cloud is often associated with cost savings. A current study by Gartner shows the frightening truth: in many cases, companies’ cloud costs are up to 70 percent higher than what they would actually need.

The cost-optimized use of IT resources in the cloud is only possible if you employ someone who keeps an eye on various factors such as the number of users, budgets, storage space and instances used and at the same time has in-depth knowledge of billing models for the Google cloud services used.

Building this resource within your own ranks takes time and money. So that you get transparency about your cloud costs and discover potential savings, together with AMD we offer you a fast, simple and inexpensive solution as part of our Cloud Cost Optimization Session.

Cloud Cost Optimization Session

With the Cloud Cost Optimization Session from Cloudwurdig, you not only receive machine analyzes of your entire Google Cloud infrastructure, but also recommendations to adapt the actual processes and thus optimize your Google Cloud costs in the long term.

The best: The cost is 20% of your savings. So you only pay when you really save.

Request now

Request now


AMD Google Cloud Cloudwürdig Cost Optimization Session

Google Cloud Kosten optimieren

Optimieren Sie Ihre Google Cloud-Kosten im Rahmen unserer Cloud Cost Optimization Session - ein persönliches Gespräch mit einem Experten von Cloudwurdig, für das Sie nur bezahlen, wenn Sie wirklich Geld sparen.

Ein Wechsel der IT-Infrastruktur in die Cloud wird oftmals mit Kosteneinsparungen verbunden. Eine aktuelle Studie von Gartner zeigt aber die erschreckende Wahrheit: die Cloud Kosten von Unternehmen liegen in vielen Fällen bis zu 70 Prozent über dem, was sie eigentlich benötigen würden.

Die kostenoptimierte Nutzung von IT-Ressourcen in der Cloud ist nur dann gegeben, wenn Sie jemanden beschäftigen, der verschiedene Faktoren wie Nutzeranzahl, Budgets, Speicherplatz und genutzte Instanzen im Blick behält und gleichzeitig tiefgründiges Wissen über Abrechnungsmodelle der genutzen Google Cloud Services besitzt.

Diese Ressource in den eigenen Reihen aufzubauen erfordert Zeit und Geld. Damit Sie Transparenz über Ihre Cloud Kosten erhalten und Einsparmöglichkeiten aufdecken, bieten wir Ihnen gemeinsam mit AMD im Rahmen unseres Cloud Cost Optimization Session eine schnelle, einfache und kostengünstige Lösung.

Cloud Cost Optimization Session

Mit dem Cloud Cost Optimization Session von Cloudwürdig erhalten Sie nicht nur maschinelle Analysen über Ihre gesamte Google Cloud-Infrastruktur, sondern auch Empfehlungen, um die tatsächlichen Prozesse anzupassen und somit Ihre Google Cloud Kosten nachhaltig zu optimieren.

Das Beste: Die Kosten betragen 20% Ihrer Ersparnis. So zahlen Sie nur, wenn Sie wirklich sparen.

Jetzt anfragen

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen



AMD Google Cloud Cloudwürdig Cost Optimization Workshop